Failing

I am failing terribly. I didn’t post last night, though it was kind of out of my control as my internet went down. But more importantly, I am failing my kid. I have let her schooling drop down on the priorities list.

I cannot let this happen. She is too important. Other people in my family need to step up. My husband needs to assist me when he’s home. Her grandmothers need to respect the time and effort involved and stop trying to pull her away “just today”. Mostly, though, I need to get my act together and do it.

So I’ll be back later with lessons planned.

Leave a Reply

